Unanswered forum topics

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Topic Views Forumsort descending
Normal topic TMNT Arcade
by JDISANERD on Wed, 03/18/2015 - 18:06
3,723 General discussion
Normal topic Game spotlight:Wonder boy III:monster lair
by kandriod on Wed, 03/18/2015 - 06:11
853 Sega Genesis Games
Normal topic Pokemon Flora Sky
by Penguiny9 on Tue, 03/17/2015 - 08:14
2,409 GameBoy Advance games
Normal topic clock tower
by wilscrazychica on Mon, 03/16/2015 - 14:47
1,663 General discussion
Normal topic after burner - coin-op d-pad bug?
by Steve Ind on Mon, 03/16/2015 - 01:07
432 General discussion
Normal topic Game audio and genisis 32
by starksbrian on Sat, 03/14/2015 - 11:19
968 General discussion
Normal topic help when im done defeting the girl
by sound on Wed, 03/11/2015 - 20:47
1,840 GameBoy Advance games
Normal topic The X and Y issue (3ds not included)
by DeathCop4000 on Sun, 03/08/2015 - 11:07
1,384 General discussion
Normal topic Phantasy Star IV
by StaB on Sun, 03/01/2015 - 17:36
1,233 Sega Genesis Games
Normal topic Mother 3 not working
by cbock9 on Fri, 02/27/2015 - 20:33
1,189 General discussion
Normal topic X-MEN VS. STREET FIGHTER PROMBLEMS
by blackgenesis on Thu, 02/26/2015 - 22:21
1,714 General discussion
Normal topic Games Not Working
by iDuhSmexyBeast on Thu, 02/26/2015 - 14:14
1,368 General discussion
Normal topic Pac-Man question
by Miki1970 on Wed, 02/25/2015 - 12:12
2,575 General discussion
Normal topic How do I use the Tasmanian Sword in Wonder Boy III
by messinger_2 on Tue, 02/24/2015 - 05:11
2,635 Sega Master System Games
Normal topic snakewood quiz
by ffskillhunter2 on Sun, 02/22/2015 - 20:25
451 GameBoy Advance games
Normal topic Sound to video sync
by Renn Neesnu on Sun, 02/22/2015 - 16:40
495 GameBoy Advance games
Normal topic Unable to recover any saved games
by robs321 on Fri, 02/20/2015 - 16:03
692 General discussion
Normal topic PolyBius
by Ninjastarr64 on Wed, 02/18/2015 - 22:55
3,481 General discussion
Normal topic Recording game
by matador on Tue, 02/10/2015 - 06:04
1,118 General discussion
Normal topic cant log in to my profile
by evilboy919 on Tue, 02/10/2015 - 03:25
192 General discussion

Pages

Subscribe to Unanswered forum topics