Pokemon not loading

23 posts / 0 new
Last post
eric29
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 05/06/2014 - 16:01
Pokemon not loading

The pokemon games arent loading up for me to play but all the others are.  Anyone else having this problem or know what to do?

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
Yes, I have the same problem,

Yes, I have the same problem, exept with all GBA games.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
This works here for me on

This works here for me on both US and Europe servers.Where do you live ?

Can you give a list of working / non-working games ?

eric29
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 05/06/2014 - 16:01
Pretty much all the pokemon

Pretty much all the pokemon games don't work for me.  When there loading instead of the bar being white its red, and doesnt ever move.  I play shining force 2 on here and it still works fine.  I also randomly clokced other games as well and all them seem to load with no issues.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Ok I switched everybody on EU

Ok I switched everybody on EU server.Can you confirm it works ?

It will be slow be warned.

This does not make any sense.If you are still having the same issue, what is your ISP (internet provider) ?

It's the same loading server and code for ALL games, pokemon, yugioh, GBA, shning force 2, whatever !!!

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
I try all of the GBA games

I try all of the GBA games and not a single one works for me, I live in Texas. It just shows a red bar and then nothing. The bar it self does not show any progress. Thank you for all of your hard work and for such a wonderful website, I have only been using for around 4 weeks but I am hooked.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Thanks danny.

Thanks danny.

Ok so ALL the GBA games fail in the US. Can you try a NES or GENESIS game, just to be sure ?

eric29
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 05/06/2014 - 16:01
sega games work for me

sega games work for me

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
I just did, they work fine.

I just did, they work fine.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Can you give me browser and

Can you give me browser and Browser version
Also flash version
Also operating system please on my way home will sort this asap

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
I am using Internet Explorer

I am using Internet Explorer Version 10 for Windows 7. Regarding Flash, I just updated it about an hour ago, so I have the latest.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Ok I think. We got it.

Ok I think. We got it.
You Just updated flash.
I can guess it is not working since you updated it right ?

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Flash 13 or Flash 14 ?

Flash 13 or Flash 14 ?

anyone else with issue please post OS, browser, browser version, flash, flash version

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
Well, it was doing the same

Well, it was doing the same thing yesterday, so I tought that maybe it would work if I updated it.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
another question

another question

do you have the full white bar THEN red one

or the white stays empty THEN red ?

not the same error !

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
The bar automaticly turns red

The bar automaticly turns red, the white bar never shows up.

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
(No subject)

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
I tried to post a picture,

I tried to post a picture, but it wont show up.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Broken link. 

Broken link. 

But I see what you mean.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Can you try the stupid stuff

Can you try the stupid stuff "clear your browser cache, and reboot computer" ?

danny23cash
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 05/09/2014 - 15:56
Success. I just cleared the

Success. I just cleared the cache, I think that these "stupid stuff" are the easiest to overlook. I am sorry to have taken your time cheeky Keep up the wonderful work!

admin
Offline
Last seen: 10 hours 46 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Ok that means something on

Ok that means something on the server is telling your browser "cache this" where it should not.

I will try to troubleshoot this.

eric29 can you try clearing cache, rebooting and see how it goes ? Are you using Internet Explorer too ?

eric29
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 05/06/2014 - 16:01
it works thank you!!!!!

it works thank you!!!!!