Overwriting

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
messinger_2
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 7 hours ago
Joined: 02/18/2014 - 04:32
Overwriting

Hi, when I first came to this site we were warned against clicking more than once so as to not overwrite.  But the site has made tremendous strides since then. Once of which is  the ability to save on the spot. My question is... can we now save and save and save before we exit the game or would that be overwriting again.? To be sure of what I'm asking, If I'm grinding for levels and I save my progress at level 10 keep playing then save at level 11 then at 12 and etc. then save and exit at level 17 would my game begin at the Lv 10 save or the Lv 17 save?

I know you guys like everyone it seems are trying to save by using this light in but it is really so very hard to see for people with vision problems.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 4 days ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
saving will overwrite, so if

saving will overwrite, so if saving at L17 you will come back L17 when Load.Noted for the light thing.

 

messinger_2
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 7 hours ago
Joined: 02/18/2014 - 04:32
What is the "Light Thing"? 

What is the "Light Thing"?  Are you talking about the shading from Save to completed and when the screen lightens again? Thanks for replying.