pokemon games

30 posts / 0 new
Last post
cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
pokemon games

when will there be new pokemon games we all want new ones on here please

bryanumadhay
Offline
Last seen: 2 weeks 18 hours ago
Joined: 07/02/2014 - 13:58
plss add a new pokemon really

plss add a new pokemon really need to play.. i hope need xy version hehe i know its to early for it... but really makes me happy if u guys add it hehe thanks looking forward to this

 

 

 

supersonicwarriors
Offline
Last seen: 4 hours 24 min ago
Joined: 05/19/2014 - 18:59
he's already said ds would be

he's already said ds would be even more difficult than playstation and playstation is rock solid..

truelink64
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 53 min ago
Joined: 07/01/2014 - 07:27
We just have to hope they

We just have to hope they find how as soon as possible. Not their fault really.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
List me your requested

List me your requested pokemon hacks one for all and I will add them.Gameboy COLOR and ADVANCE only !!! NO DS !!!

Tinoz
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 6 hours ago
Joined: 07/15/2014 - 01:27
requested hacks

ashgrey

brown

chaosblack

darkrising and darkrising 2

shinygold

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
pokemon games

please get loads of pokemon hacks for gbc and gba

jaxr
Offline
Last seen: 16 hours 8 min ago
Joined: 07/10/2014 - 13:04
pokemon stadium?

pokemon stadium?

pokemon snap?

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
pokemon games

when will there be pokemon hacks on here

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
hey admin get this plz

http://www.pokemon-thunders.net/2012/07/hack-roms-gba.html u can get gba pokemon x and y hack on it plz

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Pokemon Ash Gray (Hack) :
cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
hi will u add pokemon x/y gba

hi will u add pokemon x/y gba hack plz do

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
can you add pokemon crystall

can you add pokemon crystall all hack for gbc plz so i can catch all pokemon

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
does any1 know how to get to

does any1 know how to get to viridian city on ash gray im stuck

TheTitanicHornet
TheTitanicHornet's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 hour 53 min ago
Joined: 06/11/2014 - 02:33
can you add  pokemon frosty?

can you add  pokemon frosty?

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Pokemon Frosty is here : http
TheTitanicHornet
TheTitanicHornet's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 hour 53 min ago
Joined: 06/11/2014 - 02:33
pokemon x and y is not 

pokemon x and y is not  loading up.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Sure TitanicHornet ? Can you

Sure TitanicHornet ? Can you try again ? it works fine here

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
hi can u add pokemon liquid

hi can u add pokemon liquid crystal gba plz thanks

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
can you add pokemon flora sky

can you add pokemon flora sky pokemon flame of rage pokemon genesis pokemon dark rising 1 and 2 pokemon advanced adventure pokemon naranja pokemon heroes pokemon mystical pokemon glacier version pokemon liquid ocean pokemon uranium pokemon battle fire pokemon omega pokemon sphinx pokemon ashgray 4.2 pokemon crono version  and pokemon life of guardian thanks

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
okay I will add them tonight

okay I will add them tonight and post when done

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
ok thanks all those games are

ok thanks all those games are ftrom that link i gave u that was all the english versions they had didnt want to risk it for the foreign versions

cfcboy
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 15 min ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
i thought admin was putting

i thought admin was putting more pokemon hacks on last night

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Pokemon Flora Sky here : http
2killcreepers
Offline
Last seen: 52 min 51 sec ago
Joined: 03/28/2014 - 22:27
Can you please add pokemon

Can you please add pokemon glazed?

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Yes, but tomorrow, I already

Yes, but tomorrow, I already had my Pokemon marathon today.

DEAN99PM
Offline
Last seen: 13 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 04/18/2014 - 22:28
canu plz dd pokemon  hacks  

canu plz dd pokemon  hacks

 

2killcreepers
Offline
Last seen: 52 min 51 sec ago
Joined: 03/28/2014 - 22:27
Thanks! I have looked at a

Thanks! I have looked at a lot of websites and could not fin it     \[0__0]/

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Pokemon Flora Sky here : http

Pokemon Flora Sky here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-flora-sky-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Flame of Rage here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-flame-of-rage-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Dark Rising here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-dark-rising-1-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Dark Rising 2 here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-dark-rising-2-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Glacier Version here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-glacier-version-nintendo-game...

Pokemon Liquid Ocean here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-liquid-ocean-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Uranium here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-uranium-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Heroes here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-heroes-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Battle Fire here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-battlefire-version-nintendo-g...

Pokemon Mystical Version : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-mystical-version-nintendo-gam...

Pokemon Naranja : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-naranja-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Genesis : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-genesis-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Volcano : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-volcano-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Advanced Adventure : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-advanced-adventure-nintendo-g...

Pokemon Omega : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-omega-version-nintendo-game-b...

 

2killcreepers
Offline
Last seen: 52 min 51 sec ago
Joined: 03/28/2014 - 22:27
No Glazed yet?  

No Glazed yet?