Pokemon randomizer

16 posts / 0 new
Last post
sfafreak
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 17 hours ago
Joined: 04/01/2014 - 23:08
Pokemon randomizer

First, I would like to thank you for adding hacks of pokemon games. This has a much needed additon to the site. I also realize you have a LOT requests, and while I hate to be the "OMG can you addthis and that and all this other stuf!!1!1!!" kind of a guy, I would like to ask if you could possibly add a pokemon game with a randomizer? This would really make this website complete forme. Thanks

davidrumble7
Offline
Last seen: 3 days 2 hours ago
Joined: 06/23/2014 - 19:56
mas o q e isso nunca jogei

mas o q e isso nunca jogei mas de ser legal

evilboy911
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 22 hours ago
Joined: 07/08/2014 - 02:45
pokemon randimizor fire red please?

hi there!I would like to say that pokemon randimizer is probally the most popular pokemon hack on youtube by a bit,and gen one of pokemon (specifically the remakes).Also my favorite till I play gen 6 and the remake of gen 3.Now would it or would it not make this site more popular if you put these two things together?Thank you.wink

admin
Offline
Last seen: 19 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Ok I will get a look at it

Ok I will get a look at it tonight during my daily Pokemon hack marathon - add them all.

2killcreepers
2killcreepers's picture
Offline
Last seen: 3 days 17 hours ago
Joined: 03/28/2014 - 22:27
what time is your hack

what time is your hack marathon usually?

 

admin
Offline
Last seen: 19 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Pokemon Flora Sky here : http

Pokemon Flora Sky here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-flora-sky-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Flame of Rage here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-flame-of-rage-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Dark Rising here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-dark-rising-1-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Dark Rising 2 here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-dark-rising-2-nintendo-game-b...

Pokemon Glacier Version here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-glacier-version-nintendo-game...

Pokemon Liquid Ocean here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-liquid-ocean-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Uranium here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-uranium-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Heroes here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-heroes-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Battle Fire here : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-battlefire-version-nintendo-g...

Pokemon Mystical Version : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-mystical-version-nintendo-gam...

Pokemon Naranja : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-naranja-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Genesis : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-genesis-nintendo-game-boy-adv...

Pokemon Volcano : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-volcano-nintendo-game-boy-advance

Pokemon Advanced Adventure : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-advanced-adventure-nintendo-g...

Pokemon Omega : http://game-oldies.com/play-online/pokemon-omega-version-nintendo-game-b...

 
sfafreak
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 17 hours ago
Joined: 04/01/2014 - 23:08
By the way, your box art for

By the way, your box art for Pokemon Omega accidentally shows the box art for Pokemon Firered Omega (An excellent hack BTW). It's confusing, I know.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 19 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
sfafreak thanks for reporting

sfafreak thanks for reporting, I myself confused the two ones. I will fix the boxart.

Dewott
Offline
Last seen: 2 months 2 weeks ago
Joined: 07/26/2014 - 00:35
New game?

       admin, can u add a pokemon game from nintendo 64?

admin
Offline
Last seen: 19 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Nope, no N64 game. Yet. Sorry

Nope, no N64 game. Yet. Sorry.

Rock Man
Rock Man's picture
Offline
Last seen: 1 week 1 day ago
Joined: 07/24/2014 - 15:21
How to do it.

 I managed to this, but it was very hard, so  you probably will be able to do it. there's a program called sixtyforce that you can use on mac and PC, And The files are able to transfer to a web browser. Also, If you can't Find it I can email you the files for super mario and starfox and majora's mask. :)

 

sahilmehmi
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 18 hours ago
Joined: 05/19/2014 - 04:20
ramdomizer

plz make radmizer plz i am 7smiley

 

ash kechum123
Offline
Last seen: 19 hours 58 min ago
Joined: 03/19/2014 - 19:57
pokemon heroes

can you put pokemon heroes in english cuase i can't read spanish it pretty hard to play it if you don't know what they are saying sad. thank you if you can do it 

 

 

appleyo.
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 19 hours ago
Joined: 10/13/2014 - 17:22
how do you save

can smeone help me how to save a game because when i done playing naruto ninja council 1 i click save then when i go to my save game it take me back to the begiening and i haveto click new game what happening i'm new here so help how to savefrown

 

 

pokemonmaster2k14
Offline
Last seen: 1 day 20 hours ago
Joined: 06/15/2014 - 14:30
you need to click save under

you need to click save under screen

cfcboy
Online
Last seen: 5 min 14 sec ago
Joined: 06/04/2014 - 15:14
when will there b new pokemon

when will there b new pokemon hacks