OH NO!

11 posts / 0 new
Last post
Meeska69420
Offline
Last seen: 1 month 2 weeks ago
Joined: 06/18/2014 - 06:20
OH NO!

I am trying to play Zelda: A Link to the Past on my computer and it wont load the play screen and it doesnt say I have to download a flashplayer. It doesnt make sense. If anybody can help me I would appreciate it, thank you.

mopjockey
mopjockey's picture
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 02/17/2014 - 13:50
you may want to pm the admin.

you may want to pm the admin. To help identify the problem your specs such as browser, OS and software version, processor and grahpics card will greatly help pinpoint the problem

mopjockey
mopjockey's picture
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 02/17/2014 - 13:50
Just tried A Link To The Past

Just tried A Link To The Past (both versions) for myself on firefox and safari on MBP and it showd no problem. have u tried switching browsers or resetting pc?

Crystalheart
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 08/22/2014 - 20:21
<p>i feel your pain</p>

<p>i feel your pain</p>

BAStrainer123
Offline
Last seen: 3 weeks 5 days ago
Joined: 08/08/2014 - 16:29
solution

try downloading the latest versions of adobe flash player and adobe shockwave..if that doesnt work ask admin

admin
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
http://get.adobe.com

http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer

If using Safari, allow Flash on this website.If using Chrome, works out of box no need to install Flash.

redasgire12
Offline
Last seen: 3 days 7 hours ago
Joined: 08/10/2014 - 20:37
noooooo why why

3d games wont work such as digimon world 1,2 and 3

admin
Offline
Last seen: 6 hours 35 min ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
redasgire12, can you explain

redasgire12, can you explain ?

I told you already not to use IE for them. They do work, but slow.

redasgire12
Offline
Last seen: 3 days 7 hours ago
Joined: 08/10/2014 - 20:37
explain

so i try to play a 3d game when they load up it never seems to go to the main page of the game i tried mozila fire fox but it wont let my me play any games

Edberaga
Offline
Last seen: 3 days 18 hours ago
Joined: 02/23/2014 - 14:08
Why I can't play the game

Why I can't play the game anymore??? is it about ROM???

 

mopjockey
mopjockey's picture
Offline
Last seen: 4 weeks 1 day ago
Joined: 02/17/2014 - 13:50
if you click on the change

if you click on the change controls button it will show a window of what keys to use

Happy Gaming :)