Glitch on game

10 posts / 0 new
Last post
kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
Glitch on game

In the arcade version of Space harrier, you can only move diagonally up-left and down-right. And for some reason, there is a center of gravity in the middle of the screen.

                                                                                                          

 

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 15 hours ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
You're right it's definitely

You're right it's definitely wrong.I will try to have a look at it ASAP.

kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
Another one

Samurai Shodown V Special Will not load, just a black screen. I have tried resseting it.

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 15 hours ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
kandriod thanks please remind

kandriod thanks please remind me this in 2 weeks when I am back home I know how to fix this but can't do it from abroad

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 15 hours ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Never mind I fixed it with

Never mind I fixed it with maaaaany tricks I have limited Internet and very bad computer.

NInja style haha !!!!Please try again and confirm it is fixed for you (it is for me).

If you find another glitched game please post here.

kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
Another one

After Burner Has the same diagonal movement problem as space harrier and the wrong title photo and poster.
Plus, the link says it's after burner 1.

kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
Another one

Sorry, After burner 2

kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
fixed
kandriod
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 23 hours ago
Joined: 11/20/2013 - 05:17
Road avenger on the sega CD

Road avenger on the sega CD is stuck on "Starting emulation".

admin
Offline
Last seen: 2 days 15 hours ago
Joined: 06/09/2011 - 21:00
Road Avenger works for me on

Road Avenger works for me on Chrome and Firefox.

It does NOT on Internet Explorer, IE does not allocate enough memory for the game to run.